Our Team

Since 1996 we have been working in the field of services
to public bodies and private companies.

Elena Console
Sole Administrator
Elena Console
elena@teacz.com
-
Chiara Donato
Communications Manager
Chiara Donato
chiara@teacz.com
-
Angela Palaia
Associate Cultural Heritages Consultant
Angela Palaia
-
Francesca Console
Administrative Manager
Francesca Console
francesca@teacz.com
-
Barbara Rotundo
Graphic Designer
Barbara Rotundo
barbara@teacz.com
-
Umberto Arena
Software Engineer
Umberto Arena
umberto@teacz.com
-
Rossella Tassone
Statistician
Rossella Tassone
rossella@teacz.com
-
Paolo Palaia
Associate IT Expert
Paolo Palaia
paolo@teacz.com
-